image

PhD Students

Biondi Elisabetta
PhD student

+39 050 315 2195
elisabetta.biondi@iit.cnr.it
Website

Campana Mattia Giovanni
PhD student

+39 050 315 8267
mattia.campana@iit.cnr.it
Website

Di Martino Flavio
PhD student

+39 050 315 8251
flavio.dimartino@iit.cnr.it
Website

Distefano Emanuele
PhD student

+39 050 315 8262
emanuele.distefano@iit.cnr.it
Website

Laarabi Mohamed Haitam
PhD student

+39 050 315 8248
haitam.laarabi@iit.cnr.it
Website

Luconi Valerio
PhD student

+39 050 315 8283
valerio.luconi@iit.cnr.it
Website

Palumbo Sergio
PhD student

+39 050 315 8248
sergio.palumbo@iit.cnr.it
Website

Raptis Theofanis
PhD student

+39 050 315 8282
theofanis.raptis@iit.cnr.it
Website