image

PhD Students

Biondi Elisabetta
PhD student

+39 050 315 2195
elisabetta.biondi@iit.cnr.it
Website

Diodato Gianluca
PhD student

+39 050 315 8250
gianluca.diodato@iit.cnr.it
Website

Faggiani Adriano
PhD student

+39 050 315 8268
adriano.faggiani@iit.cnr.it
Website

Formichelli Daniele
PhD student

+39 050 315 8283
daniele.formichelli@iit.cnr.it
Website

Galella Vincenzo
PhD student

+39 050 315 8250
vincenzo.galella@iit.cnr.it
Website

Galli Andrea
PhD student

+39 050 315 8284
andrea.galli@iit.cnr.it
Website

Giardina Pietro Giuseppe
PhD student

+39 050 315 8264
pietro.giardina@iit.cnr.it
Website

La Gala Massimiliano
PhD student

+39 050 315 8281
massimiliano.lagala@iit.cnr.it
Website

Masaracchia Antonino
PhD student

+39 050 315 8280
antonino.masaracchia@iit.cnr.it
Website

Mascitti Davide
PhD student

+39 050 315 8282
davide.mascitti@iit.cnr.it
Website

Pischedda Alessandro
PhD student

+39 050 315 8262
alessandro.pischedda@iit.cnr.it
Website

Santoro Giuseppe
PhD student

+39 050 315 8251
giuseppe.santoro@iit.cnr.it
Website

 

 
   

Members only...

pix