image

Senior

Ancillotti Emilio
Researcher

+39 050 315 2437
emilio.ancillotti@iit.cnr.it
Website

Boldrini Chiara
Researcher

+39 050 315 3504
chiara.boldrini@iit.cnr.it
Website

Borgia Eleonora
Researcher

+39 050 315 2407
eleonora.borgia@iit.cnr.it
Website

Bruno Raffaele
Researcher

+39 050 315 3078
raffaele.bruno@iit.cnr.it
Website

Delmastro Franca
Researcher

+39 050 315 2405
franca.delmastro@iit.cnr.it
Website

Gregori Enrico
Research Director

+39 050 315 3063
enrico.gregori.iit.cnr.it
Website

Mainetto Giovanni
Researcher

+39 050 315 3008
giovanni.mainetto@iit.cnr.it
Website

Passarella Andrea
Researcher

+39 050 315 3269
andrea.passarella@iit.cnr.it
Website

Pinizzotto Antonio
Researcher

+39 050 315 2115
antonio.pinizzotto@iit.cnr.it
Website