Organizing Committee

General Chair
Marco Conti, IIT-CNR, Italy

Program Chairs
Silvia Giordano, SUPSI, Switzerland
Ivan Stojmenovic, University of Ottawa, Canada

Program Vice Chairs
Giuseppe Anastasi, University of Pisa, Italy
Doug Blough, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA
Soung-Chang Liew, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
David Simplot-Ryl, University of Lille, France

Workshops Chairs
Luciano Bononi, University of Bologna
Archan Misra, IBM Research, USA

Demo Chairs
Andrea Passarella, IIT-CNR, Italy
Gergely Zaruba, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Awards Chairs
Serge Fdida, University of Paris 6, France
Jie Wu, Florida Atlantic University, USA

Publicity Chairs
Qi Han, Colorado School of Mines, USA
Nathalie Mitton, INRIA, Lille, France
Angela Zhang, Chinese University, Hong Kong

Finance & Registration Chair:
Anup Kumar, University of Louisville,USA

Publication Chair
Dajin Wang, Montclair State University, USA

Submission Chair
Xu Li, Carleton University, Canada

Industry Liaison Chair
Jon Crowcroft, University of Cambridge, UK

Sponsorship Chairs
Nicoletta De Francesco, University of Pisa, Italy
Giovanni Mainetto, IIT-CNR, Italy

IEEE TC Chairs
Anup Kumar (TC S), University of Louisville, USA
Jie Wu (TC DP), Florida Atlantic University, USA

Steering Committee Chair
Dharma P. Agrawal, University of Cincinnati, USA

Local Arrangements Chair
Adriana Lazzaroni, IIT-CNR, Italy

Web Designer and Manager
Maria Bucci, IIT-CNR, Italy

Conference Editions
last updated 02-Oct-2007 --> credits